The Souvenir –2hrs

Writer/Director – Joanna Hogg

Producers – Luke Schiller & Joanna Hogg

BBC Films, Protagonist Pictures, A24 Films

Cast – Honor Swinton Byrne, Tom Burke, Tilda Swinton, Richard Ayoade, Ariane Labed, Jaygann Ayeh, Lydia Fox & Frankie Wilson.

Winner of The Grand Jury Prize at The Sundance Festival

Spaceship – 90mins

Writer/Director – Alex Taylor

Producers – Nicola Bowen & Olivier Kaempfer

Belly Productions, Parkville Pictures, iFeatures, Creative England, BFI, BBC Films, Seaweed Films, Breaking Glass Pictures, Trinity Filmed Entertainment

Cast – Alexa Davies, Tallulah Hadden, Lara Peake, Antti Reini & Lucian Charles Collier

Viking Destiny – 91 mins

Writer/Director – David.L.G.Hughes

Producer – Andee Ryder

Fatal Black, Saban Films

Cast – Terence Stamp, Anna Demetriou, Ian Beattie, Paul Freeman, Will Mellor, Murray McArthur, Martyn Ford

My Life For Ireland – 14 mins

Director – Kieron J.Walsh

Writer – Patrick McDonnell

Producers – Damien O’Donnell & Emmaline Dowling

Suitable Films, Screen Ireland

Cast – Charlie Kelly, Aoife Duffin, Denis Conway & Manus Halligan


Unseen – 16 mins

Director – Katie Mitchell

Writer – Duncan MacMillan

Producers – Ally Gipps & Nell Green

Warp films, Film 4

Cast – Maxine Peake, Tom Mothersdale, Lara Rossi

‘Dust Me Down’  

Director – Nathan Morris

Band – Plant Plants (Howard Whatley)